//SHOWS TONIGHT

//UPCOMING SHOWS

Venue Date Year State City
The Palmer House (Kappa Delta Formal) Tuesday, May 30, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Manzo's Banquet Hall Saturday, June 3, 2017 2017 Illinois Des Plaines
Whiskey Business (Happy Hour) Thursday, June 8, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Benchmark Saturday, June 10, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Estate Saturday, June 17, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
8fifty8 Saturday, June 24, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Castaways (North Avenue Beach) Saturday, July 8, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Noah's Event Venue Saturday, July 22, 2017 2017 Illinois Naperville
Shadowland on Silver Beach Friday, August 11, 2017 2017 Michigan St. Joseph
Zhou B Art Center Saturday, September 9, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago

//PAST SHOWS

Venue Date Year State City
Federales (Brunch) Sunday, May 28, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
LITE Sunday, May 28, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Evil Olive Sunday, May 28, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Mercer (Day Party) Saturday, May 27, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Bottled Blonde (Day Party) Saturday, May 27, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
YBar Friday, May 26, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Evil Olive Thursday, May 25, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
LITE Sunday, May 21, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Rise & Fire Nike Football CAMPetition Sunday, May 21, 2017 2017 Illinois Elmhurst
RM Champagne Salon Saturday, May 20, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago