//SHOWS TONIGHT

//UPCOMING SHOWS

//PAST SHOWS

Venue Date Year State City
RM Champagne Salon Saturday, May 20, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
8fifty8 Friday, May 19, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Evil Olive Thursday, May 18, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
LITE Sunday, May 14, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
The Levy Center Saturday, May 13, 2017 2017 Illinois Bolingbrook
YBar Friday, May 12, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
LITE Sunday, May 7, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
The Robey Hotel (Private Rooftop Event) Saturday, May 6, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
YBar Friday, May 5, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago
Evil Olive Thursday, May 4, 2017 2017 Illinois Chicago